SAY National Board of Directors


2015 SAY National Board of Directors and Offices


                                   


Larry Hickernell, President
lhickernell@saysoccer.org
Director for Region 4
Executive Committee Chair
-Resides in Scranton, PA


Walt Dewar, Vice President
wdewar@saysoccer.org
Director for Region 3
Executive Committee Member
-Resides in Reading, OH





Tom Cox, Secretary

tcox@saysoccer.org

Director for Region 5
Executive Committee Member
-Resides in Pfafftown, NC



Dave Humphrey, Treasurer
dhumphrey@saysoccer.org

At-Large Director
Executive Committee Member
Finance Committee Chair
-Resides in Cincinnati, OH


Burt McIntyre
bmcintyre@saysoccer.org

At-Large Director
Roland Bedard Hall of Fame Committee Chair
Nominating Committee Chair
-Resides in Green Bay, WI


Michael Croy
mcroy@saysoccer.org
Director for Region 2
-Resides in Crown Point, IN


Allan Biddle
abiddle@saysoccer.org
Director for Region 1
-Resides in Carson City, NV


Charlie Keaney
ckeaney@saysoccer.org
At-Large Director
SNRRC Committee Chair
Constitution & By-Laws Committee Chair
-Resides in Cincinnati, OH


John Hines
jhines@saysoccer.org
At-Large Director
Finance Committee Member
-Resides in Cincinnati, OH