SAY National Board of Directors


2014 SAY National Board of Directors and Offices


                                   

  



Larry Hickernell, President
lhickernell@saysoccer.org
Director for Region 4
Executive Committee (Chair)                                                    
-Resides in Scranton, PA



Walt Dewar, Vice President

wdewar@saysoccer.org
Director for Region 3
Executive Committee Member
Constitution & By-Laws Member
-Resides in Reading, OH




  

 

Dave Humphrey, Treasurer
dhumphrey@saysoccer.org

At-Large Director
Executive Committee Member
Finance Committee Chair
-Resides in Cincinnati, OH


  

 
 
Burt McIntyre, Secretary
bmcintyre@saysoccer.org

At-Large Director
Hall of Fame (Chair)
Exeutive Committee Member
Finance Committee Member
-Resides in Green Bay, WI


 

 
 

Michael Croy
mcroy@saysoccer.org
Director for Region 2
Nominating Committee Member
-Resides in Crown Point, IN


  

 
 
Tom Cox
tcox@saysoccer.org

Director for Region 5
Nominating Committee (Chair)
-Resides in Pfafftown, NC


  


Allan Biddle
abiddle@saysoccer.org
Director for Region 1
Constitution & By-Laws Committee Member
-Resides in Carson City, NV


  


 
Charlie Keaney
ckeaney@saysoccer.org
At-Large Director
SNRRC Committee (Chair)
Constitution & By-Laws Committee (Chair)
-Resides in Cincinnati, OH


  

 

John Hines
jhines@saysoccer.org
At-Large Director
Finance Committee Member
Hall of Fame Committee Member                                                
-Resides in Cincinnati, OH